Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

I have been with Shannon for many years, since he was first starting out, I bought my first house sold my first house then bought my second house all through him. Now I just sold my second house and I really didnt think he could out do the last sale but sure enough he not only sold my house on the 2nd day of listing but also sold over asking. The process was so simple and shannon was there every step with a well drawn plan that made it easy for everyone including the buyers. In short Shannon and his team come to the table ready to go so when your house hits the market its hard for buyers to turn away.

user0695222

12/23/2019

zillow review

I would recommend Mr. Pyatt to anyone regarding buying or selling property. First, I was very impressed with his knowledge of how to get real result. Then his confidence, the way he talked about what, and how he can get the ball rolling, to attract offers in a reasonable time frame. It happened just like he said it would.There were times I felt concerned, like when the The County records got hacked for a ransom (thank God it didn't get paid). Mr. Pyatt was so reassuring, he and his team just made the whole process run sooth and effortless. Speaking of his team, they are the greatest. So helpful, there for me at all times, so knowledgeable in their craft as well. Anyone can see that they really loved their work. I would rate them 100% Great. I wholeheartedly recommend Shannon Pyatt for all your Real Estate needs.

agnesbarbee

01/23/2018

zillow review

My experience working with Shannon was great from start to finish. He gave an accurate estimate of our home's value. When we decided to go onto the market, his team was prompt in measuring, photography and listing the property. The photos really helped showcase our home. He had an excellent digital marketing strategy and kept us up to date on showings and feedback. He helped us negotiate a full-price offer within 30 days in the winter market. His team kept us informed through the inspection and due diligence process. He personally attended closing. I highly recommend Shannon to anyone considering putting their home on the market. His personal touch goes above and beyond!

gnbrockway

03/04/2017

zillow review

Shannon pyatt is the best listing agent on Lake Norman. He has an excellent marketing plan. Brought the right buyers to my home ad sold it in less than two months in the fall. His staff is great and very helpful Beth listings and Norma during closing. This transaction went down without a hitch.Thank you Shannon!

angelsudario

11/11/2016

zillow review

Shannon and his team were the most knowledgable realtors I have worked with. They had great communication, offered so much advise, and were willing to walk us through all questions and challenges with selling a house. The staging advice was great along with the professional photos of the property that Shannon and his team arranged. Multiple offers over asking price came in within just hours of the house being placed on the market. I would recommend Shannon and team to anyone.

jordan6228

05/17/2019

zillow review

Shannon is great! We've sold 2 houses, both for much more than we thought we would get, and the process was super smooth. He and his team take really good care from beginning to end with great advice on how to get the most for your property. Both homes had contracts/sold within 30 days! Highly recommend.

user5815180

10/16/2017

zillow review

I highly recommend Shannon with any real estate needs you may have in the greater Charlotte/Lake Norman area. He helped us find our new house, then quickly got our old house sold. His marketing plan is the best I've ever seen, and uses every form of media you can think of to market your home for the most exposure!

jcrafton12289

02/28/2017

zillow review

The process was easy with Shannon, his team was very responsive and helpful, answered all questions and helped me get everything taken care of so both me and the buyers were happy with our results.

jls0719

08/20/2018

zillow review

Shannon did a great job helping us prepare and sell our home. He is very caring and progressive in his approach. I'd recommend Shannon and his team to anyone considering the sale of their home.

dfechtman

06/12/2017

zillow review

Our House was sold in 3 (three) days after listing went up!!! It has just closed after listing it with Shannon Pyatt at Wilkinson ERA. Shannon did an OUTSTANDING job!!! We couldn't have done it without his expertise, knowledge and enthusiasm! He also has a great team who works behind the scenes. If you need someone to help sell your house, we HIGHLY recommend Mr. Shannon Pyatt! You will not regret this decision!

ITEFL

02/25/2017

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Shannon Pyatt
Shannon Pyatt

The Kingdom Group by eXp Realty

Broker/Owner | eXp Realty

Licensed In

NC

License #

268405

Give us a call

828-527-2014

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

eXp Realty

Contact Shannon